"OMG variations" solo guitar music.

350,00 kr

12 guitar sonatas / guitar tabulature + sheetmusic + video

I wrote these guitar compositions to educate myself and break all habits in search of something new to play! "On My Guitar variations” contains many different music styles, expressions and guitar techniques. Many guitarist get trapped in a routine and can not develop new ideas. Youtube provide a lot of stuff but its often fragmented and not really "music". So I decided to spend two years researching, composing, mapping all my theoretic ideas and inspiration. This means that every single composition is a study, uncovering new land. "WayToFly OnMyGuitar" (WTF variations + OMG variations) is my complete study of intervals, harmony and rhythm. 

Only available digital = for download = Mp4 file  + PDF file ( sheetmusic & guitar tabulature)-  Please notice that the price is in Danish KR almost €47     

Inspiration from f.ex:  J.S.Bach and his harmonic langauge.

 Double diminished scale and 7/8 - world jazz fusion